1. Soccer
  2. Orlando City Sc

Orlando City SC

Table of Contents

Orlando City SC

Orlando City SC was first created in 2010 and did not join the MLS until 2015. The most notable players for Orlando City include Yoshimar Yotun, Josue Colman and Dom Dwyer.

  • Founding Year: 2010
  • City: Orlando, FL
  • Conference: Eastern
  • Number of MLS Cups: 0
  • Mascot: Kingston
  • Owner: Flavio Augusto da Silva and Phil Rawlins
  • Head Coach: James O'Connor
  • Stadium: Orlando City Stadium


Sports Teams And Clubs