1. Home
  2. Soccer (Association Football)
  3. Los Angeles Fc

Los Angeles Fc

Table of Contents


LAFC was introduced in 2014 and has many different owners which include names such as Will Ferrell, Magic Johnson, Mia Hamm and many more. Notable players for LAFC include Carols Vela, Laurent Ciman and Andre Horta.

  • Founding Year: 2014
  • City: Los Angeles, CA
  • Conference: Western
  • Number of MLS Cups: 0
  • Mascot: Falcon
  • Owner: There are many owners of LAFC, some of the ownership includes Magic Johnson, Nomar Garciaparra, Mia Hamm and Will Ferrell.
  • Head Coach: Bob Bradley
  • Stadium: Banc of California Stadium