1. Soccer
  2. Fc Dallas

FC Dallas

Table of Contents

FC Dallas

FC Dallas was founded in 1995 in Frisco, TX and was one of the first teams to be a part of the MLS. Famous players for FC Dallas include Francis Atuahene, Cristian Colman and Carlos Gruezo.

  • Founding Year: 1995
  • City: Frisco, TX
  • Conference: Western
  • Number of MLS Cups: 0
  • Mascot: Tex Hooper
  • Owner: Hunt Sports Group
  • Head Coach: Luchi Gonzalez
  • Stadium: Toyota Stadium


Sports Teams And Clubs