Buffalo sabres

Buffalo Sabres

The Buffalo Sabres were established in 1970 as an expansion team from the NHL. Notable players for the Sabres include Ryan Miller, Rob Ray and Dominik Hasek.

Founding Date: 1970

City: Buffalo, NY

Conference: Eastern

Number of Stanley Cups: 0

Mascot: Sabretooth

Owner: Terry Pegula

Head Coach: Phil Housley

Stadium: KeyBank Center

Related Pages