FIFA World Cup

Organized by FIFA and held every 4 years at a rotation location, this tournament is the world's most watched sporting event and determines the international soccer champion. Currently, 32 national teams participate (the host country & 31 qualifiers), but FIFA has approved changing the format to allow 64 participating teams.

Search Results