The NFL is a professional sports league in the United States that governs pro football. They define the rules, regulations, and schedule for all pro football games. There are thirty-two (32) franchise teams divided into two (2) conferences, the NFC and the AFC with sixteen (16) teams in each. Each conference has four divisions (NFC North, NFC South, NFC East, NFC West, AFC North, AFC South, AFC East, AFC West).

Rookie Road Content

Search Results