2023 FIFA Women's World Cup Group Stage Draw List A-Z

2023 FIFA Womens World Cup Group Stage Draw List A Z

For the Group Stage of the 2023 Women’s World Cup, the 32 participating nations are split into eight separate groups for round robin play. Each group is labeled by a letter from A through H, and the top two teams from each group advance to the knockout stage. Here are the 2023 World Cup groups, with teams ordered alphabetically:

List of Group A Teams A-Z

  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Philippines
  • Switzerland

List of Group B Teams A-Z

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Nigeria
  • Republic of Ireland

List of Group C Teams A-Z

  • Costa Rica
  • Japan
  • Spain
  • Zambia

List of Group D Teams A-Z

  • China PR
  • Denmark
  • England
  • Haiti

List of Group E Teams A-Z

  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • USA
  • Vietnam

List of Group F Teams A-Z

  • Brazil
  • France
  • Jamaica
  • Panama

List of Group G Teams A-Z

  • Argentina
  • Italy
  • South Africa
  • Sweden

List of Group H Teams A-Z

  • Columbia
  • Germany
  • Korea Republic
  • Morocco