More Sportscurlingarticlesbasicscoachesequipment listhistorykidspositionsrulesstatsstrategylingosheetstraining
  1. curling
  2. basics
  3. women's world championship

Curling Women's World Championship

Table of Contents

What is the women's world championship in curling?

The Women's World Championship in curling is run by the World Curling Federation in which teams from about 12 nations compete for the championship title. The event starts with a round-robin, then to semi-finals, and lastly to the Bronze and Gold Medal Games.


Curling ArticlesSports TournamentsSports EventsSports Teams