Cactus League Teams A-Z

The Cactus League is an MLB spring training league that plays in Arizona. It has existed since 1947. Each team that participates in the Cactus League uses a specific stadium in Arizona aside from their regular season home stadium.

List of Cactus League Teams A To Z

Below is a list of teams in the Cactus League ordered alphabetically:

  • Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Chicago Cubs
  • Chicago White Sox
  • Cincinnati Reds
  • Cleveland Guardians
  • Colorado Rockies
  • Kansas City Royals
  • Los Angeles Angels
  • Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Milwaukee Brewers
  • Oakland Athletics
  • San Diego Padres
  • San Francisco Giants
  • Seattle Mariners
  • Texas Rangers

Cactus League Stadiums

Below is the list of stadiums that each team in the Cactus League plays in:

Arizona DiamondbacksSalt River Fields at Talking Stick, Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
Chicago CubsSloan Park, Mesa
Chicago White SoxCamelback Ranch, Phoenix
Cincinnati RedsGoodyear Ballpark, Goodyear
Cleveland GuardiansGoodyear Ballpark, Goodyear
Colorado RockiesSalt River Fields at Talking Stick, Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
Kansas City RoyalsSurprise Stadium, Surprise
Los Angeles AngelsTempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe
Los Angeles DodgersCamelback Ranch, Phoenix
Milwaukee BrewersAmerican Family Fields of Phoenix, Phoenix
Oakland AthleticsHohokam Stadium, Mesa
San Diego PadresPeoria Sports Complex, Peoria
San Francisco GiantsScottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale
Seattle MarinersPeoria Sports Complex, Peoria
Texas RangersSurprise Stadium, Surprise